Editing 2012 in Besse en Chandesse

Rate this post

It was the the 21 and 22 July 2012 during the 23rd edition of the wine fair & Cheese Besse Saint Anastaise. Admission is free for all with the menu : The election of the best producers of Saint Nectaire and the discovery of the Auvergne through stands of sales and tastings.

There is no point running, must mature to the point…

Who says competition awards and said that for three distinct categories :

  • Producers farmhouse cheeses
  • Milk cheese producers
  • Refiners

Attend the eleventh edition of the National Competition Saint-Nectaire, it will take place on Saturday mornings from 9am to 12pm, it will then wait until 15h before that you can even taste the cheese competition and make your own opinion.

You can also find throughout the WE stands regional producers, cheese and wine producers. Scattered in the historic city more than sixty producers you will discover or rediscover local products. Remember that alcoholic beverages are to be consumed in moderation.

For more information :

Contact the city of Besse et St Anastaise (63610) by phone at : 04 73 79 53 39

Can that interest you ?

L’édition 2012 à Besse en Chandesse

Rate this post

C’était le le 21 et le 22 juillet 2012 pendant la 23ème édition de la foire aux vins & aux fromages de Besse Saint Anastaise. L’entrée est gratuite pour tous avec au menu : L’élection des meilleurs producteurs de Saint Nectaire et la découverte du terroir auvergnat au travers des stands de ventes et de dégustations.

Rien ne sert de courir, il faut mûrir à point…

Qui dit concours dit récompenses et cela pour trois catégories distinctes :

  • Les producteurs fromages fermiers
  • Les producteurs fromages laitiers
  • Les affineurs

Assistez à la onzième édition du concours national du Saint-Nectaire, elle aura lieu le samedi matin de 9h à 12h, il faudra ensuite patienter jusqu’à 15h avant que vous puissiez vous même goûter les fromages en compétitions et vous faire votre propre avis.

Vous pourrez également découvrir durant tout le WE les stands des producteurs régionaux, fromagers et viticulteurs. Disséminés dans la ville historique plus d’une soixantaine de producteurs vous feront découvrir ou redécouvrir des produits locaux. Rappelons que les boissons alcoolisées sont à consommer avec modération.

Pour plus d’informations :

Contacter la mairie de Besse et St Anastaise (63610) par téléphone au : 04 73 79 53 39

Cela peut-il vous intéresser ?